Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League -SAFA Vhembe

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 Jan 2022
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 9 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 8 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Dec 2021
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 24 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Real Fighters FC98102371625
2Marhavi FC97202191223
3Mulamula Callies FC97021810821
4Langutani Blue Birds94322117415
5Muchipisi Happy Fighters FC9423118314
6Bashanyana FC93241117-611
7Mapapila Blue Ribbon FC93151619-310
8Mukhomi Real Madrid FC9234121119
9Phaphazela Real Hexagon FC93061819-19
10Halahala Fast Movers FC9216815-77
11Mphambo Kill Them All FC9135818-106
12Phylimak FC9027320-172