Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League -SAFA Vhembe

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Sun, 6 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 Jan 2022
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Sun, 9 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 8 Jan 2022
Sat, 18 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Sun, 24 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Flying Eagles United FC76011611518
2Manamani City FC75201651117
3Itsani FCM84311614215
4Lwamondo Mighty Brothers FC73311411312
5Miluwani Happy Boys83051112-19
6Shayandima FC Dynamos72231013-38
7Duthuni Happy Boys613258-36
8Cobra Stars FC91351319-66
9Lwamondo Pull Together FC7124911-25
10Tswinga Young Stars603349-53
11Univen FC201101-11