Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League -SAFA Vhembe

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 3 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 9 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 16 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 Jan 2022
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 9 Jan 2022
Sat, 8 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Dec 2021
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 24 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1SMSA FC971125101522
2Ngovhela IX Experience95222012817
3Tshambobvu Junior Aces105231010017
4Marula XI103521412214
5Shonisani FC8412137613
6Mukumbani Shooting Stars8413107313
7Rockers FC8413109113
8Ravies FC93331617-112
9Tshivhungululu H Vultures103161116-510
10Ngwenani Young Chiefs723211929
11Themba Sunrise Riders92251018-88
12Mbilwi New Generation7106415-113
13Maranzhe Hungry Lion8025416-122