Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League -SAFA Vhembe

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 Jan 2022
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Sat, 8 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Dec 2021
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 24 Oct 2021
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1United Artists77002742321
2FC Basel85121751216
3Magomani FC74121510513
4Gandlanani Golden Arrows FC74031010012
5Salema All Stars FC82421214-210
6Muraga Hazard Hotspurs72141112-17
7Khadani FC714248-47
8Malamula FC7133719-126
9Mphego Real Rovers7124614-85
10Royal Classic FC7025417-132