Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League - SAFA DR Kenneth Kaunda

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 9 Apr 2022
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Sat, 8 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Nondimba African Stars FC16111237142334
2Newcastle United 97 FC169232314929
3Hearts of Hope FC167342825324
4Vaal Reefs Stars FC166352925421
5Young Lions165453031-119
6Alabama Academy FC165363434018
7Klerksdorp Young Stars FC1622102131-108
8Kanana Professional FC1620121341-286
9Golden Palace FC160000000