Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League - SAFA Dr Ruth

Sun, 28 Nov 2021
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
Sat, 8 Jan 2022
Sun, 9 Jan 2022
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 Jan 2022
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Sun, 23 Jan 2022
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Sun, 6 Mar 2022
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Mar 2022
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Sun, 3 Apr 2022
Sat, 9 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 10 Apr 2022
Sat, 16 Apr 2022
Sun, 17 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1North West Stars11002113
2Tottenham Hotspur FC11001013
3Western Tigers00000000
4Real International00000000
5Izinkanyezi00000000
6Amalia Stars FC00000000
7MDS100112-10
8MA-V FC100101-10