Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League - SAFA Dr Ruth

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Thu, 19 May 2022
Sat, 7 May 2022
Sun, 1 May 2022
Sat, 30 Apr 2022
Wed, 27 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 24 Apr 2022
Sat, 23 Apr 2022
Sat, 9 Apr 2022
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Sun, 20 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Sun, 23 Jan 2022
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 8 Jan 2022
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Sun, 14 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Taung Stars FC1063129101921
2Dikgwamolelo FC106311810821
3Mogopela Wonderous105141110116
4Young Killers104151313013
5Young Lions FC103161023-1310
6Young Chiefs FC10118520-154