Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League - SAFA Dr Ruth

Sun, 28 Nov 2021
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Sun, 16 Jan 2022
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 23 Jan 2022
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Sun, 6 Mar 2022
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Mar 2022
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Sun, 3 Apr 2022
Sat, 9 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 10 Apr 2022
Sat, 16 Apr 2022
Sun, 17 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Keleku11004133
2Nkamodira11003123
3Naledi United10103301
4Tirelo FC10103301
5Eagle Hunters10101101
6Rising Stars10101101
7Naledi Development100113-20
8Just Do It FC100114-30