Provinces
ABC Motsepe League - EC League logoABC Motsepe League - EC Sponsor logo
ABC Motsepe League - EC

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Fri, 11 Feb 2022
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 14 Jan 2022
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Sun, 21 Nov 2021
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 13 Nov 2021
Sat, 6 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1SA Spear of the Nation FC1615103282446
2Amavarara168442214828
3Bizana Pondo Chiefs168352115627
4Highbury FC167362626024
5Bush Bucks FC165382125-418
6Seven Stars FC165291325-1217
7Sibiya All Stars FC163671625-915
8FC Siyanda1642101418-414
9Bisho Stars FC163491524-913