Provinces
ABC Motsepe League - GP League logoABC Motsepe League - GP Sponsor logo
ABC Motsepe League - GP

Fri, 29 Oct 2021
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
Fri, 5 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 6 Nov 2021
Fri, 12 Nov 2021
Sat, 13 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 19 Nov 2021
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
Fri, 26 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Fri, 3 Dec 2021
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 10 Dec 2021
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 28 Jan 2022
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 11 Feb 2022
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 25 Feb 2022
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Fri, 4 Mar 2022
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 11 Mar 2022
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Pele Pele FC22004046
2Dondol Stars21102024
3Highlands Park21102114
4M Tigers FC210134-13
5Mamelodi All Stars FC20203302
6Mamelodi Newcastle FC201145-11
7Maholosiane FC201112-11
8MM Platinum100112-10
9Leruma United100103-30