Provinces
ABC Motsepe League - LP League logoABC Motsepe League - LP Sponsor logo
ABC Motsepe League - LP

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 13 Apr 2022
Sat, 9 Apr 2022
Fri, 8 Apr 2022
Tue, 5 Apr 2022
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 1 Apr 2022
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Fri, 25 Mar 2022
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 18 Mar 2022
Thu, 17 Mar 2022
Tue, 15 Mar 2022
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Fri, 11 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Fri, 4 Mar 2022
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Fri, 25 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Fri, 18 Feb 2022
Tue, 15 Feb 2022
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 11 Feb 2022
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Fri, 4 Feb 2022
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 28 Jan 2022
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Fri, 10 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Fri, 3 Dec 2021
Fri, 26 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
Fri, 19 Nov 2021
Sat, 13 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 12 Nov 2021
Sat, 6 Nov 2021
Fri, 5 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
Fri, 29 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Magesi16141136122443
2The Dolphins FC16101525111431
3City Motors FC1676329161327
4Phinnet City FC167361518-324
5Mighty166372726121
6Eleven Fast Tigers165471721-419
7Ditlou FC165381318-518
8Tubatse United FC165381927-818
9Dennilton Callies FC1602141446-322