Provinces
ABC Motsepe League - NC League logoABC Motsepe League - NC Sponsor logo
ABC Motsepe League - NC

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Sun, 20 Feb 2022
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Feb 2022
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Sun, 28 Nov 2021
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 21 Nov 2021
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
Sat, 13 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 6 Nov 2021
Sun, 24 Oct 2021
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 16 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1NC Professionals FC1612315154639
2Upington City FC1612403993037
3His Desire Sports Academy169253021929
4Olympics168353335-227
5Kakamas Juventus167362520524
6Kakamas Sundowns166282431-720
7Tornado FC1651102130-916
8Olifantshoek Young Stars FC1631121337-2410
9Mainstay United1601151264-521