Provinces
ABC Motsepe League - NC League logoABC Motsepe League - NC Sponsor logo
ABC Motsepe League - NC

Sat, 6 Nov 2021
Sat, 13 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Kuruman Kicks22006336
2NC Liverpool22003036
3Real Madrid FC22002026
4Zoo Movement FC21105324
5Tsantsabane Stars210112-13
6Kuruman Scorpions FC201134-11
7Colville United201112-11
8Rasta Far Eagles201112-11
9NC Zasco FC200202-20
10United Rovers200237-40