Provinces
ABC Motsepe League - NW League logoABC Motsepe League - NW Sponsor logo
ABC Motsepe League - NW

Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Fri, 10 Dec 2021
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Thu, 16 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 14 Jan 2022
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Fri, 21 Jan 2022
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Sun, 30 Jan 2022
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Fri, 18 Feb 2022
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Feb 2022
Fri, 25 Feb 2022
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Mar 2022
Fri, 11 Mar 2022
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1FC Maginim4400103712
2Orbit College431070710
3Maboloka United FC41306336
4Thaba Tshwane FC41305416
5NWU Tawana FC311145-14
6Army Rockets FC302147-32
7Stilfontein Real Hearts FC301235-21
8Kgositlile FC301214-31
9Captain Eleven FC4004312-90