Provinces
ABC Motsepe League - NW League logoABC Motsepe League - NW Sponsor logo
ABC Motsepe League - NW

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 9 Apr 2022
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 1 Apr 2022
Sun, 13 Mar 2022
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Fri, 4 Mar 2022
Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 25 Feb 2022
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 28 Jan 2022
Wed, 26 Jan 2022
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Fri, 21 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Thu, 16 Dec 2021
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 10 Dec 2021
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 21 Nov 2021
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
Fri, 19 Nov 2021
Sun, 14 Nov 2021
Sat, 13 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 6 Nov 2021
Fri, 5 Nov 2021
Sun, 31 Oct 2021
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Orbit College16122237112638
2Thaba Tshwane FC168532014629
3FC Maginim168352719827
4Army Rockets FC166732925425
5Maboloka United FC165562023-320
6Kgositlile FC165471823-519
7NWU Tawana FC164572229-717
8Stilfontein Real Hearts FC163581825-714
9Captain Eleven FC1630131335-229