Provinces
ABC Motsepe League - NW League logoABC Motsepe League - NW Sponsor logo
ABC Motsepe League - NW

Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Thu, 16 Dec 2021
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 21 Jan 2022
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Fri, 11 Feb 2022
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 4 Mar 2022
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 18 Mar 2022
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1FC Maberethe431083510
2Tigane United FC33006249
3TUT FC32015326
4Black Eagles FC32013216
5North West University31115414
6Allys Tigers FC41127704
7Taung Mega Stars411258-34
8City Rovers FC410348-43
9Red Lions FC400428-60