Provinces
ABC Motsepe League - KZN League logoABC Motsepe League - KZN Sponsor logo
ABC Motsepe League - KZN

Sat, 30 Oct 2021
Sat, 6 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 13 Nov 2021
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Sat, 8 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1GWP Friends33006159
2Newcastle All Stars FC32107167
3Msinga United FC31203215
4Umvoti FC31113304
5Mkhambathi FC31111104
6Midlands Wanderers FC31023303
7XI Experience302101-12
8Ethekwini Coastal FC302124-22
9Classic FC302105-52
10Running Water FC301215-41