Provinces
ABC Motsepe League - WC League logoABC Motsepe League - WC Sponsor logo
ABC Motsepe League - WC

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Sun, 20 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Sun, 6 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Sun, 3 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 9 Apr 2022
Sat, 16 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 23 Apr 2022
Sat, 30 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 23 Jan 2022
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Dec 2021
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Sun, 28 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
Sat, 13 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 12 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Ubuntu Football Club86111971219
2Zizwe United76101321119
3Grassy Park United7403108212
4Young Pirates FC6312117410
5Mbekweni Sundowns62228628
6Black Cats7223911-28
7Santos FC521278-17
8Royal Blues FC6204812-46
9Gansbaai City FC7205511-66
10Cape Town Spurs411256-14
11Jomo's Power AFC7016522-171