Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Mens Regional SAFA Capricorn

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 29 May 2022
Sun, 22 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 15 May 2022
Sun, 24 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 23 Apr 2022
Sat, 16 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 10 Apr 2022
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 Jan 2022
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 28 Nov 2021
Sat, 13 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 6 Nov 2021
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1FC Lebash2017126666052
2Avon Psg FC20123546291739
3Samora FC20115437241338
4Graceland FC19114430141637
5Sporo Ka One FC209383529630
6Best Men United FC208392521427
7Mathula FC2073103538-324
8Mankwatla FC2071123570-3522
9Sporting2062123348-1520
10Mahlolesedi FC1943121531-1615
11Real Kings FC2014151764-477