Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Mens Regional SAFA Capricorn

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 28 May 2022
Sat, 14 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 23 Apr 2022
Sun, 17 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 9 Apr 2022
Sun, 3 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Sun, 13 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Sun, 20 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Sun, 14 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 6 Nov 2021
Sun, 31 Oct 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Mohlabile United FC18125136152141
2Polokwane United18112537201735
3Peace United FC1895434211332
4FC Inter189542416832
5Ditlou FC186662823524
6Bathokwa FC185762528-322
7Mahoai Young Stars FC184681732-1518
8Mabiloane Tunisia FC1844101626-1016
9Seshego Kings FC1844101728-1116
10Dinoko FC1824121843-2510