Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Men's Regional League

Sun, 28 Nov 2021
Fri, 3 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Tue, 7 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 10 Dec 2021
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
Tue, 14 Dec 2021
Wed, 15 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 17 Dec 2021
Sat, 18 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 19 Dec 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 7 Jan 2022
Sat, 8 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 9 Jan 2022
Wed, 12 Jan 2022
Fri, 14 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Sun, 16 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Tue, 18 Jan 2022
Fri, 21 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Sun, 23 Jan 2022
Wed, 26 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 28 Jan 2022
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 30 Jan 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Tue, 1 Feb 2022
Fri, 4 Feb 2022
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Fri, 11 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Sun, 13 Feb 2022
Fri, 18 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Sun, 20 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Tue, 22 Feb 2022
Fri, 25 Feb 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Fri, 4 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Sun, 6 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 9 Mar 2022
Fri, 11 Mar 2022
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 18 Mar 2022
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 25 Mar 2022
Sat, 26 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Tue, 29 Mar 2022
Fri, 1 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Fri, 8 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 9 Apr 2022
Sun, 10 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 20 Apr 2022
Fri, 22 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 23 Apr 2022
Sun, 24 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 29 Apr 2022
Sat, 30 Apr 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 6 May 2022
Sat, 7 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 8 May 2022
Fri, 13 May 2022
Sat, 14 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 15 May 2022
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Fri, 26 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Tue, 23 Nov 2021
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 19 Nov 2021
Tue, 16 Nov 2021
Sun, 14 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 13 Nov 2021
Fri, 12 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 10 Nov 2021
Sun, 7 Nov 2021
Sat, 6 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 5 Nov 2021
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Junction Rovers53029549
2Greenwood Athletic33006249
3Bayview FC5302910-19
4Trinitarians FC530279-29
5Woodlands United FC522111748
6Goals 50 United52218538
7Hanover Park32109457
8Premier United5212141137
9Vasco da Gama51315506
10Silver Spurs FC41216605
11Cape Town City FC412156-15
12Cape Umoya FC512256-15
13Matroosfontein FC512236-35
14Bluegum United311123-14
15Ocean View AFC511357-24
16FC Hout Bay5113711-44
17Jamestown United504148-44
18Cape Town United502359-42