Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Sasol League - NC

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 28 May 2022
Sat, 4 Jun 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Jun 2022
Sat, 18 Jun 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 25 Jun 2022
Sat, 2 Jul 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 9 Jul 2022
Sat, 16 Jul 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 23 Jul 2022
Sat, 30 Jul 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 6 Aug 2022
Sat, 13 Aug 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 20 Aug 2022
Sat, 3 Sep 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 8 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Diamond Ladies FC43101721510
2Amakipkip FC3201153126
3Bodulong United Ladies FC320148-46
4Royal Wizards21104224
5Rising Stars Ladies FC21016513
6Galeshewe Ladies210146-23
7Ritchie All Stars4103812-43
8Junior Tigers FC100115-40
9Umthombo Roses Ladies3003319-160