Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Sasol League - KZN

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 29 May 2022
Sun, 5 Jun 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 12 Jun 2022
Sun, 19 Jun 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 24 Jul 2022
Sun, 31 Jul 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 7 Aug 2022
Sun, 14 Aug 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 21 Aug 2022
Sun, 28 Aug 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Sun, 2 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Shooting Stars11005053
2Lindelani Ladies11002023
3Westville United FC11002023
4Makhanisi FC10101101
5Sapphire Laddies FC10101101
6White City00000000
7FC Angels100102-20
8UniZulu Ladies FC100102-20
9Darnall FC100105-50