Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Sasol League - NW

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 28 May 2022
Sat, 4 Jun 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 2 Jul 2022
Sat, 9 Jul 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 16 Jul 2022
Sat, 23 Jul 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 30 Jul 2022
Sat, 6 Aug 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 13 Aug 2022
Sat, 20 Aug 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 27 Aug 2022
Sat, 3 Sep 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 10 Sep 2022
Sat, 17 Sep 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1The Bold & The Beautiful3300130139
2North West University220010286
3Bianca Academy22007076
4Florentina22005056
5Clive United FC310229-73
6Milan FC100102-20
7We Can Ladies200204-40
8Platinum Arsenal FC200227-50
9Young Expandables3003015-150