Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Sasol League - WC

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 6 Aug 2022
Fri, 5 Aug 2022
Sun, 31 Jul 2022
Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 24 Jul 2022
Sat, 23 Jul 2022
Fri, 22 Jul 2022
Sun, 17 Jul 2022
Sat, 16 Jul 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 15 Jul 2022
Sun, 10 Jul 2022
Fri, 8 Jul 2022
Sun, 3 Jul 2022
Sat, 2 Jul 2022
Fri, 1 Jul 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 26 Jun 2022
Sat, 25 Jun 2022
Fri, 24 Jun 2022
Sun, 19 Jun 2022
Fri, 17 Jun 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 15 Jun 2022
Sun, 12 Jun 2022
Sat, 11 Jun 2022
Fri, 10 Jun 2022
Sun, 5 Jun 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Jun 2022
Fri, 3 Jun 2022
Sun, 29 May 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Dangerous Heroes1181234132125
2Burnley WFC1071230131722
3RV United1062243172620
4Heideveld Female Football Academy85212772017
5Ikamva United91441320-77
6Portia FC10217933-247
7Azzurro Academy101271644-285
8Virgo Ladies FC6015530-251