Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Mens Regional League SAFA Ehlanzeni

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 8 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 5 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 12 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 3 Dec 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 10 Dec 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 17 Dec 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 18 Dec 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 14 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 15 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 21 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 28 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 19 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 25 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1The Bee's FC44001211112
2Driekoppies Barcelona43101111010
3JUNIOR Aces43017439
4Steenbok Classic FC42117437
5Maltar FC42114317
6Naughty Boys41305416
7KaMhlushwa Real Madrid32014316
8Mbuzini United FC420257-26
9Mbuzini Highlanders FC41214405
10Mashaba United FC41127524
11Blue Birds41124404
12Joe Slovo Dbk411225-34
13Mangweni Pj Stars FC410379-23
14Mzinti Young Waves FC402249-52
15Block A never Die301226-41
16High Eagles FC4004319-160