Provinces
Sponsor_Logo
Mens Regional League SAFA Ehlanzeni

Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 8 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 22 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 30 Oct 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 6 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 3 Dec 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 11 Dec 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 17 Dec 2022
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 15 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 21 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 22 Jan 2023
Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 12 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 26 Mar 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 1 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 9 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 23 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 29 Apr 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 7 May 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 13 May 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 21 May 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 27 May 2023
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Rolle United FC33007259
2This Year33004049
3Manyeleti Dunga Sports FC32104227
4Acornhoek United FC32019456
5Junior Pirates32019636
6Fast XI FC21104314
7Shatale Blue Birds31113214
8Shining Stars FC31112114
9Rooiboklagte Real Rangers FC21015413
10Igamalakhe FC31023303
11Brazil FC21011103
12SC Mapogo FC310212-13
13Edinburg United302124-22
14Hlalakahle FC302124-22
15Zola Power Stars201124-21
16Eastern Rangers201114-31
17Orange County United FC200225-30
18All Stars Marabela3003414-100