Provinces
ABC Motsepe League - WC League logoABC Motsepe League - WC Sponsor logo
ABC Motsepe League - WC

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 11 May 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 4 May 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 27 Apr 2019
Fri, 26 Apr 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 13 Apr 2019
Fri, 12 Apr 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 6 Apr 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 5 Apr 2019
Sat, 30 Mar 2019
Fri, 29 Mar 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 23 Mar 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 22 Mar 2019
Sat, 16 Mar 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 15 Mar 2019
Sat, 9 Mar 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 8 Mar 2019
Sat, 2 Mar 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 1 Mar 2019
Tue, 26 Feb 2019
Sat, 23 Feb 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 22 Feb 2019
Sat, 16 Feb 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 15 Feb 2019
Sat, 9 Feb 2019
Fri, 8 Feb 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 2 Feb 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 1 Feb 2019
Tue, 29 Jan 2019
Sat, 26 Jan 2019
Fri, 25 Jan 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 19 Jan 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 18 Jan 2019
Sat, 12 Jan 2019
Fri, 11 Jan 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
Fri, 14 Dec 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 8 Dec 2018
Fri, 7 Dec 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 1 Dec 2018
Fri, 30 Nov 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 17 Nov 2018
Fri, 16 Nov 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 10 Nov 2018
Fri, 9 Nov 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 27 Oct 2018
Fri, 26 Oct 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 13 Oct 2018
Fri, 12 Oct 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 3 Oct 2018
Sat, 29 Sep 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 28 Sep 2018
Sat, 22 Sep 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 21 Sep 2018
Sat, 8 Sep 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 7 Sep 2018
Sat, 1 Sep 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 31 Aug 2018
Sat, 18 Aug 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 17 Aug 2018
Sat, 11 Aug 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Fri, 10 Aug 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Steenberg United30216362184469
2The Magic30207359194067
3Zizwe United301611362263659
4Glendene United30168646311556
5Ikapa Sporting 30121083833546
6Ajax Cape Town30134135350343
7Morning Stars30127114145-443
8Santos FC30118114037341
9HBU FC30124143940-140
10Grassy Park United30109114648-239
11Battalions FC30115143134-338
12Jomo Powers30112174382-3935
13Royal Blues FC3097143443-934
14FN Rangers3076173945-627
15D&G Orient3029192564-3915
16Mbekweni Cosmos FC3035222770-4314