League
Sasol League KZN
KwaZulu Natal
UKZN PMB
UKZN FC Club Page

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sun, 17 Nov 2019
Sun, 10 Nov 2019
Sun, 3 Nov 2019
Sun, 27 Oct 2019
Sun, 20 Oct 2019
Sun, 13 Oct 2019
Sun, 6 Oct 2019
Sun, 29 Sep 2019
Sun, 22 Sep 2019
Sun, 15 Sep 2019
Sun, 8 Sep 2019
Sun, 1 Sep 2019
Sun, 25 Aug 2019
Sun, 18 Aug 2019
Sun, 11 Aug 2019
Fri, 9 Aug 2019
Sun, 4 Aug 2019
Sun, 28 Jul 2019
Sun, 21 Jul 2019
Sun, 14 Jul 2019
Sun, 7 Jul 2019
Sun, 23 Jun 2019
Sun, 16 Jun 2019
Sun, 9 Jun 2019
Sun, 2 Jun 2019
Sun, 26 May 2019
Sun, 19 May 2019
Sun, 12 May 2019
Sun, 5 May 2019
Sun, 28 Apr 2019