League
Sasol League
SAFA
Durban Ladies FC
Durban Ladies FC Club Page

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sun, 18 Nov 2018
Mon, 5 Nov 2018
Mon, 29 Oct 2018
Mon, 22 Oct 2018
Mon, 15 Oct 2018
Mon, 8 Oct 2018
Mon, 1 Oct 2018
Mon, 17 Sep 2018
Mon, 10 Sep 2018
Mon, 3 Sep 2018
Mon, 27 Aug 2018
Mon, 20 Aug 2018
Mon, 13 Aug 2018
Sun, 29 Jul 2018
Sun, 22 Jul 2018
Sun, 15 Jul 2018
Sun, 8 Jul 2018
Sat, 30 Jun 2018
Sun, 24 Jun 2018
Sun, 17 Jun 2018
Sun, 10 Jun 2018
Mon, 4 Jun 2018
Sun, 27 May 2018
Sun, 20 May 2018
Sun, 13 May 2018
Sun, 6 May 2018
Sun, 29 Apr 2018
Sun, 15 Apr 2018