League
ABC Motsepe League - Free State
Free State
Lijabatho FC
Lijabatho FC Club Page

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Wed, 1 May 2019
Wed, 17 Apr 2019
Sat, 13 Apr 2019
Sat, 6 Apr 2019
Sat, 30 Mar 2019
Sun, 24 Mar 2019
Sat, 16 Mar 2019
Sun, 10 Mar 2019
Sat, 2 Mar 2019
Sat, 23 Feb 2019
Sun, 17 Feb 2019
Sat, 9 Feb 2019
Sun, 3 Feb 2019
Sat, 26 Jan 2019
Sun, 20 Jan 2019
Sat, 12 Jan 2019
Sun, 9 Dec 2018
Sat, 1 Dec 2018
Wed, 28 Nov 2018
Sun, 25 Nov 2018
Sat, 17 Nov 2018
Sun, 11 Nov 2018
Sat, 3 Nov 2018
Sun, 28 Oct 2018
Sun, 21 Oct 2018
Sat, 13 Oct 2018
Sun, 7 Oct 2018
Sat, 29 Sep 2018
Sun, 16 Sep 2018
Sat, 8 Sep 2018