League
ABC Motsepe League GP
Gauteng
Tembisa Sports Centre
Tembisa Sports Centre Club Page

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sat, 4 May 2019
Tue, 30 Apr 2019
Sat, 27 Apr 2019
Sat, 6 Apr 2019
Sat, 30 Mar 2019
Sat, 23 Mar 2019
Sat, 16 Mar 2019
Fri, 8 Mar 2019
Fri, 1 Mar 2019
Fri, 22 Feb 2019
Sat, 16 Feb 2019
Sat, 2 Feb 2019
Sat, 26 Jan 2019
Sat, 19 Jan 2019
Sat, 12 Jan 2019
Wed, 12 Dec 2018
Fri, 7 Dec 2018
Sat, 1 Dec 2018
Fri, 23 Nov 2018
Sat, 17 Nov 2018
Tue, 13 Nov 2018
Sat, 3 Nov 2018
Sat, 27 Oct 2018
Tue, 23 Oct 2018
Sun, 21 Oct 2018
Wed, 17 Oct 2018
Sat, 6 Oct 2018
Sat, 29 Sep 2018
Fri, 21 Sep 2018
Sat, 15 Sep 2018