League
Men's Provincial ABC Motsepe
SAFA
Polokwane City Rovers
Platinum City Rovers FC Club Page

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Wed, 22 May 2019
Sat, 18 May 2019
Sat, 11 May 2019
Tue, 7 May 2019
Wed, 1 May 2019
Wed, 24 Apr 2019
Sat, 20 Apr 2019
Wed, 17 Apr 2019
Wed, 10 Apr 2019
Sat, 6 Apr 2019
Wed, 3 Apr 2019
Wed, 27 Mar 2019
Sat, 23 Mar 2019
Sun, 17 Mar 2019
Sat, 9 Mar 2019
Fri, 1 Mar 2019
Sat, 23 Feb 2019
Sat, 16 Feb 2019
Wed, 13 Feb 2019
Sat, 9 Feb 2019
Sat, 19 Jan 2019
Sat, 8 Dec 2018
Sat, 1 Dec 2018
Sat, 24 Nov 2018
Sat, 17 Nov 2018
Fri, 9 Nov 2018
Sat, 3 Nov 2018
Sat, 27 Oct 2018
Sat, 20 Oct 2018
Sat, 13 Oct 2018