League
Men's Provincial ABC Motsepe
SAFA
Thaba Tshwane FC
Thaba Tshwane FC Club Page

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Fri, 17 May 2019
Tue, 7 May 2019
Fri, 3 May 2019
Wed, 1 May 2019
Wed, 24 Apr 2019
Tue, 9 Apr 2019
Sat, 6 Apr 2019
Wed, 3 Apr 2019
Sat, 30 Mar 2019
Wed, 27 Mar 2019
Fri, 22 Mar 2019
Fri, 15 Mar 2019
Fri, 8 Mar 2019
Sat, 2 Mar 2019
Sat, 23 Feb 2019
Tue, 19 Feb 2019
Sat, 16 Feb 2019
Sat, 9 Feb 2019
Sat, 2 Feb 2019
Sat, 12 Jan 2019
Sat, 8 Dec 2018
Sat, 1 Dec 2018
Sat, 24 Nov 2018
Sat, 17 Nov 2018
Fri, 9 Nov 2018
Sat, 3 Nov 2018
Sat, 27 Oct 2018
Fri, 19 Oct 2018
Sat, 13 Oct 2018