×
Sasol league - GP
Gauteng
Springs Home Sweepers FC

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 3 Nov 2019
Sat, 19 Oct 2019
Sat, 12 Oct 2019
Sun, 29 Sep 2019
Sat, 21 Sep 2019
Wed, 11 Sep 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 7 Sep 2019
Sun, 1 Sep 2019
Sat, 24 Aug 2019
Sun, 18 Aug 2019
Sat, 10 Aug 2019
Sun, 4 Aug 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 28 Jul 2019
Sat, 20 Jul 2019
Sun, 7 Jul 2019
Sun, 30 Jun 2019
Sat, 22 Jun 2019
Sat, 15 Jun 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 8 Jun 2019
Sun, 2 Jun 2019
Sun, 26 May 2019
Sat, 18 May 2019
Sun, 12 May 2019
Sat, 4 May 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 1 May 2019
Sat, 27 Apr 2019
Sun, 14 Apr 2019
Sat, 6 Apr 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1JVW FC2825211421712577
2Croesus28214371254667
3Tuks28206288266266
4Soweto Fabulous28175684295556
5Wits University FC28137860352546
6Rosina Sedibane Sports School - (2)281441060471346
7Luso Africa28114134558-1337
8Hallelujah Zebra Force28105133565-3035
9Nicko Taurus FC28103154258-1633
10Springs Home Sweepers FC2895145870-1232
11Blue Birds FC2874173570-3525
12NWU Vaal FC2866163359-2624
13VUT FC2855184081-4120
14Palace Super Falcon2852212682-5617
15Lusaka Ladies FC28442029126-9716