League
Sasol league - GP
Gauteng
Rosina Sedibane Sports School - (2)
Rosina Sedibane Modiba Sports School Club Page

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sat, 2 Nov 2019
Sat, 19 Oct 2019
Sun, 13 Oct 2019
Sat, 5 Oct 2019
Tue, 24 Sep 2019
Sun, 22 Sep 2019
Sun, 15 Sep 2019
Sun, 8 Sep 2019
Sun, 1 Sep 2019
Sun, 25 Aug 2019
Sat, 17 Aug 2019
Sun, 11 Aug 2019
Sun, 4 Aug 2019
Sat, 27 Jul 2019
Sun, 21 Jul 2019
Sun, 14 Jul 2019
Sat, 22 Jun 2019
Sun, 9 Jun 2019
Sun, 2 Jun 2019
Sat, 25 May 2019
Sat, 18 May 2019
Sat, 11 May 2019
Sun, 5 May 2019
Wed, 1 May 2019
Sat, 27 Apr 2019
Sun, 14 Apr 2019
Sat, 6 Apr 2019
Sun, 31 Mar 2019
PWDLGFGAGDPts
1JVW FC2825211421712577
2Croesus28214371254667
3Tuks28206288266266
4Soweto Fabulous28175684295556
5Wits University FC28137860352546
6Rosina Sedibane Sports School - (2)281441060471346
7Luso Africa28114134558-1337
8Hallelujah Zebra Force28105133565-3035
9Nicko Taurus FC28103154258-1633
10Springs Home Sweepers FC2895145870-1232
11Blue Birds FC2874173570-3525
12NWU Vaal FC2866163359-2624
13VUT FC2855184081-4120
14Palace Super Falcon2852212682-5617
15Lusaka Ladies FC28442029126-9716