League
Sasol league - GP
Gauteng
Soweto Fabulous
Soweto Fabulous Club Page

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sat, 2 Nov 2019
Sat, 19 Oct 2019
Sun, 13 Oct 2019
Sun, 6 Oct 2019
Sun, 29 Sep 2019
Sun, 22 Sep 2019
Sat, 7 Sep 2019
Sat, 31 Aug 2019
Sun, 25 Aug 2019
Sun, 18 Aug 2019
Sun, 11 Aug 2019
Sun, 4 Aug 2019
Sun, 28 Jul 2019
Sun, 21 Jul 2019
Sat, 13 Jul 2019
Sun, 7 Jul 2019
Sat, 29 Jun 2019
Sun, 23 Jun 2019
Sat, 15 Jun 2019
Sun, 9 Jun 2019
Sun, 2 Jun 2019
Sat, 25 May 2019
Sun, 19 May 2019
Sun, 5 May 2019
Sat, 27 Apr 2019
Sun, 14 Apr 2019
Sat, 6 Apr 2019
Sun, 31 Mar 2019
PWDLGFGAGDPts
1JVW FC2825211421712577
2Croesus28214371254667
3Tuks28206288266266
4Soweto Fabulous28175684295556
5Wits University FC28137860352546
6Rosina Sedibane Sports School - (2)281441060471346
7Luso Africa28114134558-1337
8Hallelujah Zebra Force28105133565-3035
9Nicko Taurus FC28103154258-1633
10Springs Home Sweepers FC2895145870-1232
11Blue Birds FC2874173570-3525
12NWU Vaal FC2866163359-2624
13VUT FC2855184081-4120
14Palace Super Falcon2852212682-5617
15Lusaka Ladies FC28442029126-9716