League
Sasol League
SAFA
Luso Africa
Luso Africa Club Page

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sat, 3 Nov 2018
Tue, 30 Oct 2018
Sat, 27 Oct 2018
Sun, 21 Oct 2018
Sat, 13 Oct 2018
Sun, 7 Oct 2018
Sun, 30 Sep 2018
Sun, 16 Sep 2018
Sat, 8 Sep 2018
Sun, 2 Sep 2018
Sat, 25 Aug 2018
Sun, 19 Aug 2018
Sun, 12 Aug 2018
Sat, 4 Aug 2018
Sat, 28 Jul 2018
Fri, 27 Jul 2018
Sat, 21 Jul 2018
Sun, 15 Jul 2018
Sun, 1 Jul 2018
Sat, 23 Jun 2018
Sat, 16 Jun 2018
Sun, 10 Jun 2018
Sun, 3 Jun 2018
Sun, 27 May 2018
Sat, 19 May 2018
Sun, 13 May 2018
Fri, 4 May 2018
Sat, 28 Apr 2018
Sun, 22 Apr 2018
Sat, 7 Apr 2018
PWDLGFGAGDPts
1TUT Football Club3027121522412882
2Mamelodi Sundowns Ladies FC3026311641514981
3JVW FC302613113239079
4Croesus30232586285871
5Tuks30166857282954
6Palace Super Falcon301441260421846
7Soweto Fabulous30132154762-1541
8Nicko Taurus FC30131165987-2840
9University Of JHB FC30123154559-1439
10Hallelujah Zebra Force30106144066-2636
11Springs Home Sweepers FC3093183980-4130
12NWU Vaal FC3085174392-4929
13Luso Africa3071223290-5822
14Blue Birds3063213583-4821
15VUT FC30522332125-9317
16Rosina Sedibane Modiba Sports School30232533133-1009