League
ABC Motsepe League GP
Gauteng
Alexandra Black Aces FC
Alexandra Black Aces FC Club Page

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sat, 4 May 2019
Sat, 27 Apr 2019
Sat, 6 Apr 2019
Sat, 30 Mar 2019
Fri, 22 Mar 2019
Fri, 15 Mar 2019
Fri, 8 Mar 2019
Sat, 2 Mar 2019
Fri, 22 Feb 2019
Sat, 16 Feb 2019
Fri, 8 Feb 2019
Fri, 1 Feb 2019
Sat, 26 Jan 2019
Sat, 19 Jan 2019
Sat, 12 Jan 2019
Wed, 12 Dec 2018
Fri, 7 Dec 2018
Sat, 1 Dec 2018
Fri, 23 Nov 2018
Sat, 17 Nov 2018
Fri, 9 Nov 2018
Fri, 2 Nov 2018
Sat, 27 Oct 2018
Sat, 20 Oct 2018
Wed, 17 Oct 2018
Sat, 13 Oct 2018
Sat, 6 Oct 2018
Wed, 3 Oct 2018
Fri, 28 Sep 2018
Sat, 15 Sep 2018
PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Dondol Stars30206453193466
2JDR Stars301810252163664
3Baberwa FC301710350232761
4Dube Continental FC301731050371354
5Alexandra United30137103935446
6M.Tigers FC30136114133845
7Swallows FC3091473429541
8Pretoria Callies30101193331241
9Vaal Professionals30108123246-1438
10Pele Pele FC30106144237536
11African All Stars FC30812103030036
12Tembisa Sports Centre30105153346-1335
13Leruma United2987143645-931
14FC Ma-Lions2984172653-2728
15Alexandra Black Aces FC3081212960-3125
16Xl Experience FC3026222666-4012