League
Men's Provincial ABC Motsepe
SAFA
FC Benfica
FC Benfica Club Page

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Wed, 17 Apr 2019
Sat, 13 Apr 2019
Sat, 6 Apr 2019
Sat, 30 Mar 2019
Wed, 27 Mar 2019
Sat, 16 Mar 2019
Sat, 9 Mar 2019
Sun, 3 Mar 2019
Sat, 23 Feb 2019
Tue, 19 Feb 2019
Sat, 16 Feb 2019
Sat, 9 Feb 2019
Sat, 2 Feb 2019
Sat, 19 Jan 2019
Sat, 12 Jan 2019
Wed, 12 Dec 2018
Sat, 8 Dec 2018
Sat, 1 Dec 2018
Wed, 28 Nov 2018
Sat, 24 Nov 2018
Sat, 17 Nov 2018
Sat, 10 Nov 2018
Sat, 3 Nov 2018
Sat, 27 Oct 2018
Wed, 24 Oct 2018
Sat, 20 Oct 2018
Wed, 10 Oct 2018
Sat, 6 Oct 2018
Sat, 22 Sep 2018
Sat, 15 Sep 2018
PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Acornbush United FC30235273235074
2Tjakastaad Junior Sheppards FC30204649163364
3Witbank Citylads F.C30176753242957
4Mlambo Royal Cubs FC301631137251251
5Barberton City Stars FC30154114539649
6FC Zone Mavo3013894238447
7Nkomazi Royal Eagles FC30129943301345
8Lumoja FC30117124850-240
9Bushbuckridge Bohlabela United FC30109113735239
10Secunda M Stars FC3099123737036
11Bakone FC3089132538-1333
12Nkomazi Real Aces30103173752-1533
13Gembok Classic FC3089134764-1733
14FC Benfica30100203164-3330
15Somhlolo United 3084183260-2828
16Mhluzi Black Rangers FC3043232263-4115