×
Men's Provincial ABC Motsepe
SAFA
Maritzburg City

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 13 Apr 2019
Sat, 6 Apr 2019
Wed, 3 Apr 2019
Sun, 24 Mar 2019
Sun, 17 Mar 2019
Wed, 13 Mar 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 6 Mar 2019
Sat, 2 Mar 2019
Sun, 24 Feb 2019
Sat, 16 Feb 2019
Sat, 9 Feb 2019
Sat, 2 Feb 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 30 Jan 2019
Sat, 26 Jan 2019
Sat, 19 Jan 2019
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
Sat, 1 Dec 2018
Sun, 25 Nov 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 17 Nov 2018
Wed, 7 Nov 2018
Sat, 3 Nov 2018
Sat, 20 Oct 2018
Wed, 17 Oct 2018
Sat, 13 Oct 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sun, 7 Oct 2018
Sat, 29 Sep 2018
Sat, 22 Sep 2018
Sun, 16 Sep 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Summerfield Dynms28224258193970
2Happy Wanderers 28195458253362
3Mvoti United28165749262353
4GWP Friends28163943271651
5Dabeka Sporting 28145941291247
6Durban FC2898113537-235
7Kwa-Dukuza United 2889113244-1233
8Natal United2895142943-1432
9Rainham Sporting2879122135-1430
10Edendale Juventus2886142439-1530
11Ladysmith United2886142953-2430
12Xi Experience2877143244-1228
13Milford FC2869132226-427
14Maritzburg City2876152637-1127
15Ashley United 2869132742-1527