×
Men's Provincial ABC Motsepe
SAFA
Xi Experience

Inqaku Life Insurance
There are currently no fixtures to display.
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 13 Apr 2019
Sat, 6 Apr 2019
Sat, 30 Mar 2019
Sat, 23 Mar 2019
Sun, 17 Mar 2019
Sat, 9 Mar 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 6 Mar 2019
Wed, 27 Feb 2019
Sat, 2 Feb 2019
Wed, 30 Jan 2019
Sat, 26 Jan 2019
Sat, 19 Jan 2019
Inqaku Life Insurance
Wed, 16 Jan 2019
Sat, 12 Jan 2019
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
Wed, 5 Dec 2018
Sat, 1 Dec 2018
Sat, 24 Nov 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 17 Nov 2018
Sun, 11 Nov 2018
Wed, 7 Nov 2018
Sat, 3 Nov 2018
Sat, 27 Oct 2018
Sat, 20 Oct 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance
Sat, 13 Oct 2018
Sat, 6 Oct 2018
Sat, 22 Sep 2018
Sat, 15 Sep 2018
Inqaku Life Insurance

PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Summerfield Dynms28224258193970
2Happy Wanderers 28195458253362
3Mvoti United28165749262353
4GWP Friends28163943271651
5Dabeka Sporting 28145941291247
6Durban FC2898113537-235
7Kwa-Dukuza United 2889113244-1233
8Natal United2895142943-1432
9Rainham Sporting2879122135-1430
10Edendale Juventus2886142439-1530
11Ladysmith United2886142953-2430
12Xi Experience2877143244-1228
13Milford FC2869132226-427
14Maritzburg City2876152637-1127
15Ashley United 2869132742-1527