League
Men's Regional League -SAFA Vhembe
Limpopo
Muledzhi Fire Boys FC
Muledzhi Fire Boys FC Club Page

There are currently no fixtures to display.
Sat, 23 Apr 2022
Sat, 16 Apr 2022
Sat, 9 Apr 2022
Sun, 3 Apr 2022
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Sun, 20 Mar 2022
Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Sun, 6 Mar 2022
Sat, 5 Mar 2022
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Sat, 5 Feb 2022
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Sun, 9 Jan 2022
Sat, 8 Jan 2022
Sat, 18 Dec 2021
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
Sun, 24 Oct 2021
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
PWDLGFGAGDPts
1Berea FC26203365164963
2Tshandama Try Together26148433221150
3Thengwe Flying Peace26139457312648
4Tshikundamalema Water Fall2671273637-133
5Mulodi Freedom Birds268992831-333
6Tshilavulu Elite FC2695123541-632
7Rambuda Young Fighters2694132829-131
8MD United2671092939-1031
9Lukau FC2687113041-1131
10Lukau Hot Aces2686122939-1030
11Madzivhanani Primier United2685133336-329
12Ngalavhani B Lion2677122543-1828
13Muvuma FC2641572231-927
14Muledzhi Fire Boys FC2676133549-1427